1英寸, 摄氏温度 (这) 和PancakeSwap (蛋糕) 交易员重返DeFi集会

比特币的 (比特币) 范围限制动作,因为它在 $61,000 水平使分析师感到困惑. 一些人预计可能会出现更严重的修正,而另一些人则坚定地认为上升趋势将在短期内恢复。.

根据Ecoinometrics的数据, 历史表明,比特币价格在 300 和 350 减半后的几天. 目前, 329 自从最近的减半以来,日子已经过去了, 如果历史重演,比特币很快就会爆发.

加密货币市场数据每日视图. 资源: 硬币360

近期市场全面抛售的令人鼓舞的迹象是,交易员将其视为买入而非恐慌的机会. 这表明市场情绪依然乐观. Glassnode的数据显示 $476 价值一百万的稳定币存入交易所, 可能有意购买蘸酱.

虽然比特币的下一步行动悬而未决, 几种山寨币一直在上升. 让我们看一下在短期内可能跑赢大市的三个代币.

1INCH / USDT

分散的金融热潮产生了几乎无数的项目,并为投资者, 跳进去之前可能很难检查每个人.

这是像1英寸这样的DEX聚合器所在的位置 (1英寸) 之所以派上用场,因为该平台提供了最低的可用交换 (交易成本) 给投资者. 该团队声称,与直接使用Uniswap或0x相比,其Aggregation Protocol的第三次迭代使使用1inch的成本更低.

该协议于2月扩展到Binance Smart Chain. 25 另一个好处是,它减少了其用户的交易成本,并将基于BSC的DEX添加到了聚合协议中.

在过去的几天里, 1英寸使用ARCx启动流动性计划, Ren, 黄昏, 和鸦片. 所有这些步骤似乎都已付清,因为1inch报告已超过 $30 总交易量达十亿.

另外, Coinbase宣布4月支持1INCH 7 这进一步促进了代币的发展.

1INCH已从盘中低点上升 $3.56 在三月 25 达到盘中高点 $6.56 今天, 获得 84% 在 15 天. 多头将价格推高至上方阻力上方 $6.33 今天,但未能维持突破, 这表明空头正在积极捍卫这一水平.

1INCH / USDT日线图. 资源: 交易视图

然而, 20天指数移动平均线 ($4.75) 已经开始上升,相对强度指数 (相对强弱指数) 在超买区附近, 表明阻力最小的路径是向上.

如果多头没有放弃目前的水平, 它会表明力量. 这将增加突破并在上方收盘的可能性 $6.33. 如果发生这种情况, 1INCH / USDT对可以恢复上升趋势,下一个目标目标为 $8.42.

如果空头将价格拉回下方,这种积极观点将无效。 $5. 这样的举动将意味着未来几天可能会进行范围有限的行动.

CEL /美元

摄氏温度 (这) 试图破坏传统银行业. 该协议中的某些贷款收取的利率低至 1%, 比银行少得多. 较低的贷款利率和较高的存款利率将其增长推向了 500,000 使用者. 在三月的一条推文中 11, 摄氏团队表示,它的处理能力超过 $10 价值数十亿美元的数字资产.

十一月 2020, 摄氏已付清 $80 百万美元的存款,这个数字飙升至超过 $250 二月份百万. 该协议声称这是可能的,因为它共享 80% 社区产生的收入的百分比.

摄氏最近在第五届金融科技突破奖中被授予“最佳加密货币钱包”. 这可以进一步增强对协议的信心. 团队还嘲笑了即将发布的Webapp的软启动.

CEL价格从盘中低点飙升 $4.70 在四月 2 达到盘中高点 $7.71 今天, 一种 64% 七天内增加. 价格突破对称三角形的阻力线后,代币回升势头. 此设置的模式目标为 $8.47.

CEL / USD日线图. 资源: 交易视图

然而, 单向涨势已将RSI推高 84, 表示CEL / USD对可能在短期内超买. 如果价格从当前水平或目标下降, 它可能会下降到 $6.80.

如果多头能够将这一水平转变成支撑, 它可能充当上升趋势的下一站的启动板. 如果发生这种情况, 这对可能会反弹 $10.

与此假设相反, 如果价格暴跌以下 $6.80, 跌幅可能延伸至20天均线 ($5.74). 如此严重的下跌可能会延迟下一轮上升趋势的开始.

蛋糕/ USDT

大多数银行和债券向投资者提供的收益微不足道, 毫不奇怪,DeFi在不惧怕风险的投资者中大受欢迎. 然而, 以太坊网络上飙升的汽油费可以吞噬小投资者积累的大部分收益.

因此, 一些投资者迁移到竞争成本低的竞争性区块链上的项目. 这有助于PancakeSwap (蛋糕) 就像币安智能链上的一样.

Delphi Digital最近的一份报告发现,以太坊网络上较高的汽油费与PancakeSwap上的活动增加之间存在相关性. 另外, 该协议还可以从Binance的巨大网络效应中受益, 这是最大的加密货币交易所之一.

根据DeFi Llama的说法, PancakeSwap锁定的总价值激增至 $6.15 十亿, 低于Uniswap的TVL $7.43 十亿.

沃特克斯™ Cointelegraph Markets Pro的数据在3月份开始发现CAKE的看涨前景 22, 正如集会开始一样.

VORTECS™ 分数, Cointelegraph专用, 是根据包括市场情绪在内的数据点组合得出的历史和当前市场状况的算法比较, 交易量, 最近的价格走势和Twitter活动. 最近对该系统进行的测试发现,投资收益高达 1,497% 是使用报告中概述的特定策略生成的.

沃特克斯™ 分数 (绿色) 与. 蛋糕价格. 资源: Cointelegraph Markets专业版

如上图所示, VORTECS™ CAKE的分数在三月份变成绿色 22, 当价格是 $10.13.

从那里, VORTECS™ 分数始终保持绿色,CAKE升至最高 $19 在三月 31, 导致 87.5% 内增 10 天.

蛋糕从盘中低点反弹 $9.68 在三月 21 达到盘中高点 $21.25 今天, 一种 119% 集会 19 天. 多头目前正试图将突破维持在上方阻力上方 $19.

CAKE / USDT日线图. 资源: 交易视图

如果他们能够做到这一点, 它将建议以目标为目标的新上升趋势的开始 $28.50. 向上倾斜的20天EMA ($16) 和上面的RSI 66 表明多头仍在控制之中.

然而. 如果多头未能维持突破, CAKE / USDT对可能跌至20天均线. 该支撑位强劲反弹将表明投资者情绪转为看涨,这将增加上升趋势持续的机会.

反之, 如果空头使价格跌破20日均线, 该货币对可能会将其停留在当前范围内的时间再延长几天.

这里表达的观点和观点仅是作者的观点,不一定反映Cointelegraph的观点。. 每笔投资和交易动作都涉及风险, 您在做出决定时应该进行自己的研究.

让我们屏蔽广告! (为什么?)

资源: 声电图

正在加载...

1inch, Celsius (CEL) and PancakeSwap (CAKE) rally as traders return to DeFi

Bitcoin’s (BTC) range-bound action since its breakdown at the $61,000 level has confused analysts. Some are projecting that a sharper correction could be in development while others remain steadfast in their belief that the uptrend will resume shortly.

According to data from Ecoinometrics, history suggests that Bitcoin price breaks out between 300 and 350 days following a supply halving. Currently, 329 days have passed since the latest halving, and if history repeats itself Bitcoin could soon witness a breakout.

Crypto market data daily view. Source: Coin360

An encouraging sign from this most recent market-wide sell-off is traders are viewing this as an opportunity to buy rather than panicking. This suggests that the sentiment remains bullish. Data from Glassnode shows that $476 million worth of stablecoins were deposited to exchanges, possibly with the intent to buy the dip.

While Bitcoin’s next move hangs in flux, several altcoins have been trending upward. Let’s have a look at three tokens that could outperform the markets in the short term.

1INCH/USDT

The decentralized finance boom has produced a nearly uncountable number of projects and for investors, it can be difficult to check each one before jumping in.

This is where a DEX aggregator like 1inch (1INCH) comes in handy because the platform sources the lowest available swap (transaction costs) for investors. The team claims that the third iteration of its Aggregation Protocol has made it cheaper to use 1inch when compared to using Uniswap or 0x directly.

The protocol’s expansion to Binance Smart Chain on Feb. 25 was another positive as it reduced transaction costs for its users and added the BSC-based DEXes to the aggregation protocol.

In the past few days, 1inch launched liquidity programs with ARCx, Ren, Vesper, and Opium. All these steps seem to have paid out as 1inch reported that it had surpassed $30 billion in total trading volume.

Additionally, Coinbase announced support for 1INCH on April 7 and that has given a further boost to the token.

1INCH has risen from an intraday low at $3.56 on March 25 to an intraday high at $6.56 today, a gain of 84% in 15 days. The bulls pushed the price above the overhead resistance at $6.33 today but have not been able to sustain the breakout, which shows the bears are defending this level aggressively.

1INCH/USDT daily chart. Source: TradingView

However, the 20-day exponential moving average ($4.75) has started to turn up and the relative strength index (RSI) is near the overbought zone, indicating the path of least resistance is to the upside.

If the bulls do not give up much ground from the current levels, it will indicate strength. That will increase the possibility of a break and close above $6.33. If that happens, the 1INCH/USDT pair could resume the uptrend with the next target objective at $8.42.

This positive view will invalidate if the bears pull the price back below $5. Such a move will point to a possible range-bound action for a few more days.

CEL/USD

Celsius (CEL) is attempting to disrupt the traditional banking industry. Some of the loans on the protocol charge interest rates as low as 1%, which is much lesser than the banks. Low rates of lending and high interest rates on deposits have boosted its growth to 500,000 users. In a tweet on March 11, the Celsius team said that it handles more than $10 billion worth of digital assets.

In November 2020, Celsius had paid over $80 million to its depositors and that figure surged to more than $250 million in February. The protocol claims this has been possible because it shares 80% of the revenue generated with the community.

Celsius was recently awarded the “best cryptocurrency wallet” at the fifth-annual FinTech Breakthrough Awards. This could further boost the confidence in the protocol. The team has also teased the upcoming soft launch of their Webapp.

CEL price soared from an intraday low at $4.70 on April 2 to an intraday high at $7.71 today, a 64% increase within seven days. The token picked up momentum after the price broke above the resistance line of the symmetrical triangle. This setup has a pattern target at $8.47.

CEL/USD daily chart. Source: TradingView

However, the one-way rally has pushed the RSI above 84, indicating the CEL/USD pair could be overbought in the near term. If the price turns down from the current level or the target objective, it could drop to $6.80.

If the bulls can flip this level into support, it may act as a launchpad for the next leg of the uptrend. If that happens, the pair could rally to $10.

Contrary to this assumption, if the price plummets below $6.80, the drop could extend to the 20-day EMA ($5.74). Such a deep fall could delay the start of the next leg of the uptrend.

CAKE/USDT

With most banks and bonds offering negligible returns to the investors, it is no surprise that DeFi has been a major hit among investors who are not afraid of risk. However, skyrocketing gas fees on the Ethereum network can eat a major portion of the gains accrued by the small investors.

Therefore, several investors migrated to projects on competing blockchains that offered low transaction costs. This helped PancakeSwap (CAKE) as it is on the Binance Smart Chain.

A recent report from Delphi Digital found a correlation between higher gas fees on the Ethereum network and the increase in activity on PancakeSwap. Additionally, the protocol could have also benefited from the vast network effect of Binance, which is one of the largest crypto exchanges.

According to DeFi Llama, PancakeSwap’s total value locked has surged to $6.15 billion, just below Uniswap’s TVL of $7.43 billion.

VORTECS™ data from Cointelegraph Markets Pro began to detect a bullish outlook for CAKE on March 22, just as the rally was getting started.

The VORTECS™ score, exclusive to Cointelegraph, is an algorithmic comparison of historic and current market conditions derived from a combination of data points including market sentiment, trading volume, recent price movements and Twitter activity. A recent test of the system found that investment returns as high as 1,497% were generated using specific strategies outlined in the report.

VORTECS™ Score (green) vs. CAKE price. Source: Cointelegraph Markets Pro

As seen in the chart above, the VORTECS™ Score for CAKE flipped green on March 22, when the price was $10.13.

From there, the VORTECS™ Score consistently remained in the green and CAKE rallied to a high at $19 on March 31, resulting in an 87.5% gain within 10 days.

CAKE rallied from an intraday low at $9.68 on March 21 to an intraday high at $21.25 today, a 119% rally in 19 days. The bulls are currently attempting to sustain the breakout above the overhead resistance at $19.

CAKE/USDT daily chart. Source: TradingView

If they manage to do that, it will suggest the start of a new uptrend that has a target objective at $28.50. The upsloping 20-day EMA ($16) and the RSI above 66 suggest the bulls are still in control.

However. If the bulls fail to sustain the breakout, the CAKE/USDT pair could drop to the 20-day EMA. A strong rebound off this support will suggest that investor sentiment has turned bullish and it will increase the chance that the uptrend will continue.

On the contrary, if the bears sink the price below the 20-day EMA, the pair could extend its stay inside the current range for a few more days.

The views and opinions expressed here are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cointelegraph. Every investment and trading move involves risk, you should conduct your own research when making a decision.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

Source: Cointelegraph

loading...