最佳 5 本周要观看的加密货币: 比特币, UNI, 露娜, 塞塔, FIL

比特币 (比特币) 一直在 $60,000 过去几天的水平. 这表明市场参与者在这些水平上持谨慎态度,可能需要一个积极的触发因素来推动价格上涨并开始下一个上升趋势.

可能对比特币看涨的发展之一是,巴西紧随加拿大的脚步,为推出比特币交易所交易基金开了绿灯。. 该ETF将由QR Asset Management管理,并有望在第二季度开始交易。 2021.

各个国家/地区推出的比特币ETF可能会对美国构成压力. 证券交易委员会批准比特币ETF,因为如果他们不这样做的话, 机构投资者可以使用邻国可用的替代方案.

加密货币市场数据每日视图. 资源: 硬币360

尽管比特币在附近显示出一些脆弱性 $60,000, Cointelegraph的贡献者Marcel Pechman分析了各个交易所的衍生品数据,显示顶级交易员仍在附近增加多头头寸 $57,000.

比特币似乎正在巩固其最近的收益,然后再开始下一个趋势行动. 但是有几种加密货币处于上升趋势,并可能继续向北发展. 让我们研究一下短期内可能保持看涨的前五种加密货币的图表.

BTC /美元

比特币处于上升趋势中,多头继续购买跌至20天指数移动平均线的跌幅 ($55,282). 今天烛台上长长的尾巴还表明,多头利用逢低吸纳来积累.

BTC / USDT日线图. 资源: 交易视图

多头现在将试图将价格推高至 $60,000 至 $61,825 抵抗性. 如果他们成功, BTC / USD货币对可能会开始上升趋势的下一个阶段 $72,112.

另一个可能性是价格再次从上方阻力回落,并且该货币对仍然停留在窄幅区间内. 如果发生这种情况, 下一次突破很可能会导致强劲的趋势走势.

图表上唯一可见的看跌趋势是相对强度指标的负背离 (相对强弱指数). 在价格跌破并维持在20天均线下方后,这种看跌预测可能会发挥作用.

如果发生这种情况, 货币对可能跌至50天的简单移动平均线 ($49,497), 这是密切关注的关键支持. 跌破该水平可能会挑战 $43,006 支持.

BTC / USDT 4小时图. 资源: 交易视图

4小时图显示了对称三角形的形成, 通常作为延续模式. 价格从三角形的支撑线反弹, 表明多头正在捍卫这种支持.

如果多头能够将价格推高至移动均线上方, 该货币对可能再次尝试升至三角形的阻力线上方. 如果发生这种情况, 移至历史最高点 $61,825 有可能. 突破并在该阻力位上方收盘可能会恢复上升趋势.

或者, 如果价格从移动平均线下跌, 空头将试图使价格跌至三角形之下. 如果他们能够做到这一点, 这对可能下降到 $53,288 接着 $44,752.

UNI /美元

Uniswap (UNI) 目前正在巩固 $27.97 和 $35.20. 多头试图在三月恢复上升趋势 20 但是烛台上长的灯芯和红色的收盘价表明附近有利润簿记 $35.20.

UNI / USDT每日图表. 资源: 交易视图

然而, 今天没有任何后续销售. 两条移动均线均向上倾斜,RSI处于正区域, 这表明阻力最小的途径是向上.

如果多头能推动价格上涨 $35.20, UNI / USD货币对可能开始上升趋势的下一段,这可能会导致 $42.43 接着 $46.

与此假设相反, 如果价格下跌并跌破20天均线 ($30), 这对可能下降到 $27.97. 这是要提防的重要支持,因为它会破裂, 交易者可能会急于退出,这可能会导致对50天均线的更深修正 ($25.39) 接着 $22.

UNI / USDT 4小时图. 资源: 交易视图

4小时图上的移动平均线已经趋于平缓,RSI刚好在中点上方. 这表明供需之间保持平衡.

如果价格跌破移动平均线, 下降到 $27.97 有可能. 从该支撑反弹可能会延长该货币对在该区间内的停留时间.

多头将价格推高后,下一个趋势可能开始 $35.20 或熊把这对货币贬值 $27.97. 直到那时, 价格可能会在该范围的支撑位和阻力位之间波动.

月亮/美元

沃特克斯™ Cointelegraph Markets Pro的数据转为正,因为LUNA的信号升至高于 70 在三月 18, 当价格仍未决定下一步走势时,表明前景乐观 $18.17.

VORTECS™ 分数, Cointelegraph专用, 是根据包括市场情绪在内的数据点组合得出的历史和当前市场状况的算法比较, 交易量, 最近的价格走势和Twitter活动.

沃特克斯™ 分数 (绿色) 与. LUNA价格. 资源: Cointelegraph Markets专业版

上图显示了VORTECS™ 分数从稳步上升 62 至 76 在三月 18, 在三月份价格回升势头之前 19.

自那以后, VORTECS™ 分数仍保持看涨且未跌破 65. 与此同时, LUNA继续上升并到达 $22.32 在三月 21 与VORTECS串联™ 分数, 哪个命中 77.

LUNA处于强劲的上升趋势,因为它每天继续创下历史新高. 熊市试图阻止3月的上升趋势 17 但不能让价格下跌超过一天, 这表明在每次小幅下跌时都有强劲的买盘.

LUNA / USDT日线图. 资源: 交易视图

三月的长灯芯 19 烛台还显示了更高水平的获利能力, 但多头再次买入逢低买入,并今天将价格推至历史新高. 这表明趋势仍然完好无损.

两条移动均线均向上倾斜,RSI均高于 84, 表明多头处于控制之中. 有利的下一个目标是 $27.46.

然而, 纵向集会很少可持续. 因此, 交易者可能会等待修正或合并以启动新头寸,而不是追涨价格. 休息一下 $18.51 可能会导致20天EMA下降 ($14.79).

该支撑位强劲反弹,表明随着交易员买入逢低买盘,市场人气依然看涨。. 但是,如果跌破20天均线,则可能预示着将开始更深的修正.

LUNA / USDT 4小时图. 资源: 交易视图

4小时图显示LUNA / USD对处于强劲上升趋势. 在最近的上升趋势中,多头不允许价格跌至20-EMA以下, 这是一个积极的信号.

因此, 交易者应密切关注20天均线,因为跌破该水平将是动能可能减弱的第一个迹象。. 下行的下一个支撑位是50-SMA. 休息一下 $17 可能暗示熊市占了上风.

THETA /美元

在过去几天中,THETA一直处于强劲的上升趋势中. 代币升至历史新高 $8.97 在三月 19 但是从烛台上的长烛芯上可以看到,利润获利水平较高.

THETA / USDT日线图. 资源: 交易视图

然而, 三月的浅层修正 20 表明交易者正在购买逢低买入而不是急于退出. 在强劲的上升趋势中, 回调通常是短暂的.

多头今天再次将价格推至历史新高, 这显示了上升趋势的恢复. THETA / USD对可能反弹至 $10.35 然后到 $12.35. 上升的移动平均线和超买区的相对强弱指数表明多头处于主导地位.

如果空头以更高的价格卖出并将价格拉回下方,这种看涨观点将无效。 $7.99. 如果发生这种情况, 这表明当前的突破是一个牛市陷阱.

THETA / USDT 4小时图. 资源: 交易视图

4小时图显示价格从突破水平反弹 $7.999 多头不允许该货币对跌破20-EMA. 空头试图阻止上行趋势线上行,但失败了。.

多头的强劲买盘将价格推高至下降趋势线和上方。 $9 架空阻力. 这表明上升趋势的下一段可能已经开始.

与此假设相反, 如果价格下跌并跌破20-EMA, 这将表明动能已经减弱. 跌破50-SMA将表明空头正试图卷土重来.

FIL / USD

Filecoin的FIL令牌处于强劲的上升趋势. 在三月份急剧反弹之后 16 和 17, 短期交易者似乎已经预定了利润, 导致在3月进行了较小的更正 18. 然而, 少量回调是一个积极信号,因为这表明大多数交易者并未急于退出.

FIL / USDT每日图表. 资源: 交易视图

多头正试图将FIL / USD保持在上方 $73.79, 刚好在 38.2% 斐波那契回撤水平位于 $75.74. 如果公牛成功, 这对可能再次上升到 $96.66.

突破并收于该阻力位上方可能会开始上升趋势的下一个阶段, 可能达到 $128.55.

反之, 如果空头使价格跌破 $73.79, 该货币对可能跌至20天均线 ($59.95). 该支撑位强劲反弹,表明趋势仍为正,但跌破则表明短期顶部可能已到.

FIL / USDT 4小时图. 资源: 交易视图

反弹了 $73.79 支持表明较低水平的强劲需求. 然而, 熊不屈服,因为他们积极捍卫 $86 水平. 如果空头将价格下跌至20-EMA以下, 该对可能再次下降到 $73.79. 跌破该水平将向空头暗示优势.

或者, 如果这对反弹 $73.79, 可能会在范围内再停留几天. 20-EMA趋于平坦,RSI逐渐减弱,这也表明可能进行整合. 突破 $86 可能预示着上升趋势的恢复.

这里表达的观点和观点仅是作者的观点,不一定反映Cointelegraph的观点。. 每笔投资和交易动作都涉及风险, 您在做出决定时应该进行自己的研究.

让我们屏蔽广告! (为什么?)

资源: 声电图

正在加载...

Top 5 cryptocurrencies to watch this week: BTC, UNI, LUNA, THETA, FIL

Bitcoin (BTC) has been facing stiff resistance near the $60,000 level for the past few days. This suggests that market participants are cautious at these levels and a positive trigger may be needed to drive the price higher and start the next leg of the uptrend.

One of the developments that could be bullish for Bitcoin is that Brazil followed in the footsteps of Canada and gave the green light for the launch of a Bitcoin exchange-traded fund. The ETF will be managed by QR Asset Management and is expected to start trading in Q2 2021.

The Bitcoin ETFs launched by various countries are likely to put pressure on the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission to approve a Bitcoin ETF because if they do not do that, institutional investors may use the alternatives available in neighboring countries.

Crypto market data daily view. Source: Coin360

Although Bitcoin is showing some fragility near $60,000, Cointelegraph contributor Marcel Pechman analyzed derivatives data from various exchanges to show that top traders are still adding long positions near $57,000.

Bitcoin seems to be consolidating its recent gains before starting the next trending move. But there are several cryptocurrencies that are in an uptrend and may continue their march north. Let’s study the charts of top-5 cryptocurrencies that could remain bullish in the short term.

BTC/USD

Bitcoin is in an uptrend and the bulls continue to buy the dips to the 20-day exponential moving average ($55,282). The long tail on today’s candlestick also shows that the bulls used the dips to accumulate.

BTC/USDT daily chart. Source: TradingView

The bulls will now try to propel the price above the $60,000 to $61,825 resistance. If they succeed, the BTC/USD pair could start the next leg of the uptrend that may reach $72,112.

Another possibility is that the price again turns down from the overhead resistance and the pair remains stuck in a tight range. If that happens, the next breakout is likely to result in a strong trending move.

The only bearish development visible on the chart is the negative divergence on the relative strength indicator (RSI). This bearish prediction could come into play after the price breaks and sustains below the 20-day EMA.

If that happens, the pair could drop to the 50-day simple moving average ($49,497), which is a critical support to keep an eye on. A break below this level could challenge the $43,006 support.

BTC/USDT 4-hour chart. Source: TradingView

The 4-hour chart shows the formation of a symmetrical triangle, which usually acts as a continuation pattern. The price has bounced off the support line of the triangle, indicating that the bulls are defending this support.

If the bulls can propel the price above the moving averages, the pair could again attempt to rise above the resistance line of the triangle. If that happens, a move to the all-time high at $61,825 is possible. A breakout and close above this resistance could resume the up-move.

Alternatively, if the price turns down from the moving averages, the bears will try to sink the price below the triangle. If they manage to do that, the pair could drop to $53,288 and then $44,752.

UNI/USD

Uniswap (UNI) is currently consolidating between $27.97 and $35.20. The bulls attempted to resume the uptrend on March 20 but the long wick on the candlestick and a close in the red suggests profit-booking near $35.20.

UNI/USDT daily chart. Source: TradingView

However, there hasn’t been any follow-up selling today. Both moving averages are sloping up and the RSI is in the positive zone, which suggests the path of least resistance is to the upside.

If the bulls can propel the price above $35.20, the UNI/USD pair could start the next leg of the uptrend that could take it to $42.43 and then $46.

Contrary to this assumption, if the price turns down and breaks below the 20-day EMA ($30), the pair could drop to $27.97. This is an important support to watch out for because if it cracks, traders may rush to the exit and that could result in a deeper correction to the 50-day SMA ($25.39) and then $22.

UNI/USDT 4-hour chart. Source: TradingView

The moving averages on the 4-hour chart have flattened out and the RSI is just above the midpoint. This suggests a balance between supply and demand.

If the price dips below the moving averages, a drop to $27.97 is possible. A bounce off this support could extend the stay of the pair inside the range.

The next trending move could start after the bulls push the price above $35.20 or the bears sink the pair below $27.97. Until then, the price may oscillate between the support and resistance levels of the range.

LUNA/USD

VORTECS™ data from Cointelegraph Markets Pro turned positive as the signal for LUNA rose above 70 on March 18, indicating a positive outlook when the price was still undecided about the next move fr $18.17.

The VORTECS™ score, exclusive to Cointelegraph, is an algorithmic comparison of historic and current market conditions derived from a combination of data points including market sentiment, trading volume, recent price movements and Twitter activity.

VORTECS™ Score (green) vs. LUNA price. Source: Cointelegraph Markets Pro

The chart above shows the VORTECS™ score climbed steadily from 62 to 76 on March 18, well before the price picked up momentum on March 19.

Since then, the VORTECS™ score has remained bullish and has not fallen below 65. Meanwhile, LUNA continued to move up and reached $22.32 on March 21 in tandem with the VORTECS™ score, which hit 77.

LUNA is in a strong uptrend as it continues to make record highs on a daily basis. The bears attempted to stall the uptrend on March 17 but could not keep the price down for more than a day, which suggests strong buying on every minor dip.

LUNA/USDT daily chart. Source: TradingView

The long wick on the March 19 candlestick also shows profit-booking at higher levels, but the bulls again bought the dip and have pushed the price to a new all-time high today. This suggests the trend remains intact.

Both moving averages are sloping up and the RSI is above 84, indicating that bulls are in control. The next target objective on the upside is $27.46.

However, vertical rallies are rarely sustainable. Therefore, traders may wait for a correction or a consolidation to initiate fresh positions rather than chase the price higher. A break below $18.51 could result in a drop to the 20-day EMA ($14.79).

A strong rebound off this support will suggest the sentiment remains bullish as traders are buying the dips. But a break below the 20-day EMA could signal the start of a deeper correction.

LUNA/USDT 4-hour chart. Source: TradingView

The 4-hour chart shows the LUNA/USD pair is in a strong uptrend. The bulls have not allowed the price to dip below the 20-EMA during the most recent leg of the uptrend, which is a positive sign.

Therefore, traders should keep a close eye on the 20-day EMA because a break below it will be the first sign that the momentum may be ebbing. The next support on the downside is the 50-SMA. A break below $17 could suggest that the bears have the upper hand.

THETA/USD

THETA has been in a strong uptrend for the past few days. The token rose to a new all-time high at $8.97 on March 19 but witnessed profit-booking at higher levels as seen from the long wick on the day’s candlestick.

THETA/USDT daily chart. Source: TradingView

However, the shallow correction on March 20 showed that traders were buying the dips and not rushing to the exit. During strong uptrends, the pullbacks are generally short-lived.

The bulls have again pushed the price to a new all-time high today, which shows the resumption of the uptrend. The THETA/USD pair could rally to $10.35 and then to $12.35. The upsloping moving averages and the RSI in the overbought zone suggest the bulls are in command.

This bullish view will invalidate if the bears sell at higher levels and pull the price back below $7.99. If that happens, it will suggest the current breakout was a bull trap.

THETA/USDT 4-hour chart. Source: TradingView

The 4-hour chart shows the price bounced off the breakout level at $7.999 and the bulls did not allow the pair to drop below the 20-EMA. The bears attempted to stall the up-move at the downtrend line but failed.

Strong buying by the bulls has pushed the price above the downtrend line and the $9 overhead resistance. This suggests the next leg of the uptrend may have begun.

Contrary to this assumption, if the price turns down and breaks below the 20-EMA, it will signal that the momentum has weakened. A break below the 50-SMA will suggest that the bears are attempting to make a comeback.

FIL/USD

Filecoin’s FIL token is in a strong uptrend. After its sharp rally on March 16 and 17, short-term traders seem to have booked profits, which has resulted in a minor correction on March 18. However, the shallow pullback is a positive sign as it shows that the majority of the traders are not rushing to the exit.

FIL/USDT daily chart. Source: TradingView

The bulls are attempting to keep the FIL/USD pair above $73.79, which is just below the 38.2% Fibonacci retracement level at $75.74. If the bulls succeed, the pair could again rise to $96.66.

A breakout and close above this resistance could start the next leg of the uptrend, which could reach $128.55.

On the contrary, if the bears sink the price below $73.79, the pair could drop to the 20-day EMA ($59.95). A strong rebound off this support will indicate that the trend remains positive but a break below it will suggest a short-term top may be in place.

FIL/USDT 4-hour chart. Source: TradingView

The rebound off the $73.79 support indicates strong demand at lower levels. However, the bears are not relenting as they are aggressively defending the $86 level. If the bears sink the price below the 20-EMA, the pair could again drop to $73.79. A break below this level will suggest advantage to the bears.

Alternatively, if the pair rebounds off $73.79, it may extend its stay inside the range for a few more days. The flattening 20-EMA and the gradually weakening RSI also point to a possible consolidation. A break above $86 could signal resumption of the uptrend.

The views and opinions expressed here are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cointelegraph. Every investment and trading move involves risk, you should conduct your own research when making a decision.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

Source: Cointelegraph

loading...